• Home
  • -
  • Contact | Headwater Food Hub

contact us



Business Program

Delivering regional, high-quality meat, produce, dairy & more to chefs, institutions, & retailers.




Phil Bianchi

Director of Wholesale | Protein Merchant

business@headwaterfoodhub.com - 585.565.4852


Ben Tolhurst

Business Sales Rep

ben@headwaterfoodhub.com - 585.565.4850


Saul Schuster

Protein Supply Chain Manager

saul@headwaterfoodhub.com - 585.565.4853




Silas Conroy

Director of Supply Chain | Produce Merchant

silas@headwaterfoodhub.com


Paige Gilbert

Produce Category Manager

paige@headwaterfoodhub.com - 585.565.4849


Chelsea Radford

Produce Supply Chain Manager

chelsea@headwaterfoodhub.com - 585.565.4857




Stefan Schwartz

Director of Programs | Value-Add (Grocery Items) Merchant

stefan@headwaterfoodhub.com - 585.565.4846


Michael Kincaid

Value-Add (Grocery Items) Supply Chain Manager

michael@headwaterfoodhub.com - 585.565.4852




Community Program

Programming supply and packing of healthy, regional foods for food banks, K-12 schools, & more.




TC Washington

Director of Community Programs

TC@headwaterfoodhub.com - 585.565.4851


Annelise Bay

Community Programs Manager

annelise@headwaterfoodhub.com - 585.565.4858


Anna Birn

Farm to School Manager

anna@headwaterfoodhub.com - 585.565.4847


Program Contact: community@headwaterfoodhub.com - 585.565.4852




Logistics & Operations Support




Mike Durfee

Logistics Manager

mike@headwaterfoodhub.com


Scotty St. George

Operations Manager

scotty@headwaterfoodhub.com

Company Address

6318 Ontario Center Rd, Ontario, NY 14519